Fayette Honda Staff

Management

 
Eugene Trapuzzano

Eugene Trapuzzano
Owner

Gary Flannery

Gary Flannery
General Manager/Owner
gflannery@fayettehonda.com

Ron Ralph

Ron Ralph
General Sales Manager
rralph@fayettehonda.com

Amanda Koschak

Amanda Koschak
Finance Manager
akoschak@fayettehonda.com

Sales

 
Geoff Campbell

Geoff Campbell
Used Car Manager
gcampbell@fayettehonda.com

Les McMahon

Les McMahon
Sales / Leasing Agent
lmcmahon@fayettehonda.com

Henry Giles

Henry Giles
Sales / Leasing Agent
hgiles@fayettehonda.com

Karen Everly

Karen Everly
Sales / Leasing Agent
keverly@fayettehonda.com

Maxx Thomas

Maxx Thomas
Sales / Leasing Agent
mthomas@fayettehonda.com

Gregory Newcomer

Gregory Newcomer
Sales / Leasing Agent
gnewcomer@fayettehonda.com

Administration

 
Dana Carson

Dana Carson
Human Resources Manager
dana@washingtonautomall.net

Donna Librich

Donna Librich
Office Manager & Controller
donna@washingtonautomall.net

Kathy Karnes

Kathy Karnes
Accounting Administrator
kathy@washingtonautomall.net

Susan Biwer

Susan Biwer
Accounting Administrator
susan@washingtonautomall.net

Tina Starkey

Tina Starkey
Administrator

Nichole Palmer

Nichole Palmer
Title Clerk
npalmer@washingtonautomall.net

Parts & Service

 
Greg Kuzyck

Greg Kuzyck
Honda Service Manager
gkuzyck@fayettehonda.com

Lee Minnick

Lee Minnick
Parts Manager
lminnick@fayettehonda.com

Greg Stout

Greg Stout
Honda Service / Parts Counter
gstout@fayettehonda.com

Guy Heckathorn

Guy Heckathorn
Honda Service Technician

Dale Lowden

Dale Lowden
Honda Service Technician

Greg Hankle

Greg Hankle
Honda Service Technician

Chad Brashear

Chad Brashear
Honda Service Technician

Cyle Perryman

Cyle Perryman
Honda Service Technician

Paul Hall

Paul Hall
Honda Detail

Chris Hall

Chris Hall
Honda Detail